Delete Contact
To delete a contact, user must have “delete“ role enabled.
To delete a contact:
Select the checkbox next to the contact(s) to delete.
Click the delete button.

On a success operation system will display: “Contact(s) has been deleted successfully“ as notification. On a failure will display: “Error Occurred: Failed to delete contact(s)“.