Delete User
To delete a user from a project, user must have “delete“ role enabled.
To delete a user:
Select the checkbox next to the user(s) to delete.
2. Click the “Delete” button

The user will be deleted, a confirmation message will be shown with the next message “User(s) has been deleted successfully“. On a failed operation system will display: “Error: Failed to delete user(s)“.