Delete a Material Receiving Report(s)
To temporarily delete a Material Receiving Report (MRR), the user role must have the “delete” privilege enabled.
The infinitrac platform will move the selected MRR(s) to the trashcan, which is visible within the folder tree. These items are not removed from the system.
To permanently delete MRR(s), the user role must have the “trashcan” privilege enabled.

To temporary delete an MRR in List View:
Select the MRR(s) to delete, by clicking on the checkbox next to MRR’s Name.
Click “Delete” button in the data table action menu.

The “Delete” button remains disabled until one or more MRR(s) are selected.
Once the Submittal(s) are deleted, a success alert message will appear in the top-right corner:
“Material Receiving Report(s) successfully moved to Trashcan.”
After being moved to the Trashcan, MRR(s) can either be permanently deleted or recovered to their original folder location.
MRR(s) can also be deleted or restored by removing their respective MRR folder(s).
To delete a MRR(s) folder(s):
Select the folder(s) to be deleted by clicking the checkbox next to each folder name.
Click the “Delete” button.

To recover a deleted folder(s):
Select the Trashcan located at the bottom of the folder tree on the left-hand side.
Select the folder(s) you wish to recover.
Click the “Recover” button.

To permanently clear a deleted folder(s):
Select the Trashcan located at the bottom of the folder tree on the left-hand side.
Select the folder(s) you wish to permantly delete.
Click the “Clear” button.

Permanently Delete MRR(s)
To permanently delete MRR(s) from the Trashcan:
Select the MRR(s) you wish to permanently remove.
Click “Clear” button.

Clearing MRR(s) from the Trashcan will also permanently delete all uploaded files associated with those MRR(s) from the system. This action cannot be undone.
Once the Trashcan is cleared, a success alert message will appear in the top-right corner:
“Item(s) deleted.”
If the operation fails, an error message will be displayed:
“Error Occurred: Failed to clear Trashcan item(s).”
Recover Trashcan Items
To recover one or more MRR(s):
Select the Trashcan at the bottom of the folder tree displayed at the left hand side.
Select the MRR(s) to recover.
Click “Recover” button.
The “Recover” button remains disabled until at least one MRR(s) is selected.
The selected MRR(s) will be restored to their original folder.
If successful, a confirmation message will appear in the top-right corner:
“Item(s) restored.”
If the operation fails, an error message will be displayed:
“Error Occurred: Failed to restore items from Trashcan.”