Deleting Material Receiving Report(s)
To delete a Material Receiving Report (MRR), user role must have an “delete“ privilege enabled.

To delete an MRR in Detail View:
Click on the “< Detail” button folder tree toolbar button to switch views.
Click “Delete” button in the MRR list’s toolbar.
MRR can also be deleted from List View by selecting the checkbox(es) and clicking “Delete”
This moves selected MRR(s) to the trashcan where they can be cleared/recovered from.
Clearing a MRR from the trashcan will also remove all associated files from the servers.
Permanently Delete MRR(s)
To permanently delete MRR(s) from the Trashcan:
Select the MRR(s) you want to permanently remove.
Click the Clear button.
Once the Trashcan is cleared, a success alert will appear in the top-right corner with the message:
“Item(s) deleted.”
If the operation fails, an error alert will display the message:
“Error Occurred: Failed to clear Trashcan item(s).”
Recover Trashcan Items
To recover one or more MRR:
Select the Trashcan at the bottom of the folder tree on the left-hand side.
Select the MRR(s) you want to recover.
Click the Recover button.