Delete a Contact Group
To Delete a Contact Group, user role must have an “delete“ privilege enabled; you can manage Contact Groups if you have the respective permissions checked in at least one project.

Navigate to the Contact Management Module and Click on the “Contact Groups” tab.

2. Navigate to the Contact Groups List View; Select the checkbox of the Contact Group that is to be deleted.

3. Click “Delete” Button in the toolbar.
Removing a Contact from the Contact Group does not delete the contact(s)/user(s)