Delete Contact from multiple Contact Groups
During the lifecycle of an instance, a User may leave the project for many reasons or simply change position to one where the Contact Groups containing that User are no longer relevant, therefore that User will have to be deleted from multiple Contact Groups.
Navigate to the Contact Groups List View
Click on the “Table” Button and select “Flat”
Click the “Filter” Button and Search for the User
Select the User’s Group’s where the Contact needs removing and Click “Delete”

If the User is listed in Contact Groups within other projects, Click the “Groups in” Button, and select “Every project”