Deleting an Issue(s)
To delete an Issue, user role must have an “delete“ privilege enabled.
To delete an Issue in Detail View:
Click on the “< Detail” button folder tree toolbar button to switch views.
Click “Delete” button in the Issue list’s toolbar.

Issues can also be deleted from List View by selecting the checkbox(es) and clicking “Delete”

This moves selected Issue(s) to the trashcan where they can be cleared/recovered from.
Clearing an Issue from the trashcan will also remove all associated files from the servers.