Editing an Issue(s)
To edit an Issue, user role must have an “edit“ privilege enabled.
To edit other details relating to the Issue:
Switch into the Detail View by clicking the “List” button in the folder tree’s toolbar.
Edit the needed fields.

All changes are saved automatically.
Once the Issue is edited, a success alert message will appear on the top right hand corner with message: “Issue was successfully edited“
Note: An Issue can only be edited when its Status is not set to “Closed”. To edit closed Issue they must be re-opened first.