Reopen an Issue
After a BPO is sent, all attribute fields are Read-Only, meaning it can´t be changed. By reopening a Issue, user will have access to edit recipients, responses and documents. Reopen function is restrictive to users with admin role enabled in the Issue role section.
To reopen an Issue:
Navigate to the Issue´s Detail View, by clicking on “< Detail” button.
Select the Issue to be reopened.
Click on “Reopen” button, in the upper right-hand corner.
Modify the required fields.

Once the Issue is reopened, a success alert message will be displayed on the top right hand corner with message: “The Issue [Filename] Was Unlocked Successfully”.
Only users with “edit” role permission enabled can edit the Issue.