Deleting Submittal(s)
To delete an Submittal, the user's role must have the “delete“ privilege enabled.

To delete a Submittal in Detail View:
Click on the “< Detail” button folder tree toolbar button to switch views.
Click “Delete” button in the Submittal list’s toolbar.
Submittals can also be deleted from List View by selecting the checkbox(es) and clicking “Delete”
This moves selected Submittal(s) to the trashcan where they can be cleared/recovered from.
Clearing a Submittal from the trashcan will also remove all associated files from the servers.
Permanently Delete Submittal(s)
To permanently delete Submittal(s) from the Trashcan:
Select the Submittal(s) you want to permanently remove.
Click the Clear button.
Once the Trashcan is cleared, a success alert will appear in the top-right corner with the message:
“Item(s) deleted.”
If the operation fails, an error alert will display the message:
“Error Occurred: Failed to clear Trashcan item(s).”
Recover Trashcan Items
To recover one or more Submittal:
Select the Trashcan at the bottom of the folder tree on the left-hand side.
Select the Submittal(s) you want to recover.
Click the Recover button.