Saving Cost Control(s)
To save a Cost Control user must have a “add” permission enabled.
To save Cost Control Transaction(s):
Make a change in the Cost Control table (add new transaction, edit exisiting transaction or delete transaction).
Click on “Save“ button
Once Cost Control change has been saved, a success alert message will appear in the top right hand corner with the message: “[Number]/[Number] of Transactions updated“.
Save button is not visible unless a change has occurred in Cost Control table, e.g. a Cost Control Transaction was added, edited or deleted.