Reverting Cost Control(s)
To revert a Cost Control change(s) user must have “edit“ permission enabled.
To revert Cost Control change(s):
After having made a change to Cost Control table click on “Revert“ button.
All changes made by user will be removed and table view will reset.
Revert button is not visible unless a change has occurred in Cost Control table, e.g. a Cost Control Transaction was added, edited or deleted.